was successfully added to your cart.
News

Ochre Print Studio Annual Summer Exhibition 2019 and Taster Workshops

By 14th May 2019 No Comments

An exhibition of work by the members of Ochre Print Studio, featuring prints by Artists in Residence Vicky Oldfield and David Crosby with Guest Artist Gerry Baptist RE, our Annual Summer Exhibition is open from Saturday June 1 to Sunday June 9, 11am to 5pm.

You’ll receive a warm and vibrant welcome at our opening party on the afternoon of Saturday 1 June, 2 – 4pm, when you can meet the artists and there will be live music, refreshments and a drop-in monoprint session in the studio.

Come and see some wonderful prints and our extensive printmaking facilities and there will be a variety of ‘Taster’ workshops running in the studio this June:

Date Time

Session

Cost
Saturday 1 June 6.30 to 8.30pm

Have a go at Screenprinting on Cloth Taster

£20
Sunday 2 June 6.30 to 8.30pm

Have a go at Screenprinting on Paper Taster

£20
Monday 3 June 11am to 1pm

Mono-Screenprint Taster Session

£25
Tuesday 4 June 10am to 3pm

Linocut Taster Day

£45
Wednesday 5 June 10am to 3pm

Collagraph Taster Day

£45
Wednesday 5 June 6.30 to 8.30pm

Have a go at Heat Transfer Printing on Cloth

£20
Friday 7 June 10am to 3pm

Drypoint Taster Day

£45
Saturday 8 June 11am to 1pm

Screenprinting with Stencils Taster Session

£25
Saturday 8 June 6.30 to 8.30pm

Tie dye / Shibori with Indigo Dye Taster Workshop

£20
Wednesday 12 June 6.30 to 8.30pm

Have a go at Screenprinting on Paper Taster

£20
Saturday 15 June 6.30 to 8.30pm

Have a go at Screenprinting on Cloth Taster

£20